We'd love to see you in person! Feel free to drop into any branch location near you. For assistance by phone, please contact our Contact Center at 916.364.1700 or 800.233.6328.

  • Fair Oaks
    Map ATM
    5329 Sunrise Boulevard
    Fair Oaks, CA 95628
    Get Directions
    Phone916-364-1700
    Toll Free800-233-6328
    Lobby Hours
    Monday9:00am - 6:00pm
    Tues - Thurs10:00am - 6:00pm
    Friday9:00am - 6:00pm
    Saturday9:00am - 2:00pm
    Coin Machine Available

The CO-OP® Network

We are pleased to be able to offer our members FREE access to the largest credit union-only ATM Network in the country including 30,000 CO-OP Network® ATM locations. To find additional FREE credit union ATM locations near you, use our CO-OP Network ATM locator.

Holiday Closures

Heritage Community Credit Union branches, Contact Center, and offices will be closed when observing the following holidays. For your convenience, all automated and electronic services will be available.

  • New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21, 2019
  • President's Day Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Veteran's Day Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019